Nikola Sandulović: I Hold 'Sick Tyrant' Aleksandar Vučić Responsible Over U.S. Election Meddling

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Nikola Sandulović: I Hold ‘Sick Tyrant’ Aleksandar Vučić Responsible Over U.S. Election Meddling

Aleksandar Vučić´s interference in the 2020 United States elections.
American intelligence agencies concluded that Serbia’s President interfered in the 2020 U.S. election.

Sandulović: The involvement of the sick tyrant Aleksandar Vučić in election theft is Vučić’s sick revenge on President Donald Trump for the humiliation in Washington that Vučić absolutely deserved. We now have proof that IP addresses from Belgrade were used (to transfer Trump’s votes to Joe Biden).

President Donald Trump has declared the 2020 election a national emergency with signing into law Executive Order on Imposing Certain Sanctions in the Event of Foreign Interference in a United States Election on 12 September 2018. In his most important speech ever, President Trump stated: The only conceivable reason why you would block common sense measures to verify legal eligibility for voting, is you are trying to encourage, enable, solicit or carry out fraud. The Executive Orders foreign election interference provisions Sec. 2. a (ii) to have materially assisted, sponsored, or provided financial, material, or technological support for, or goods or services to or in support of, any activity described in subsection (a)(i) and Sec. 2. a (i) to have directly or indirectly engaged in, sponsored, concealed, or otherwise been complicit in foreign interference in a United States election.

There is a battle for information – is the official news, they the alternative!

Go to for breaking news, videos, and the latest top stories in world news, business, politics, health and music culture. #BreakingNews #AleksandarVučić #NikolaSandulović

NEW YORK ( – Get the latest breaking news and top news headlines for U.S., world, weather, entertainment, politics and health at

Rich TVX News is available on TV in United States of America incl. American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Palau, and U.S. Virgin Islands, plus Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru & United Kingdom.


Write a comment